Board 2016

Board of Directors
Our seven to nine board members are elected by the membership at large at the annual meeting. They serve staggered two-year terms, ending in the years indicated in the following table.
Andy Stewart (President)360.299.9406akccstewart@earthlink.netJan. 2018
Monica Ochs (Vice President)360.293.6003monica.ochs@gmail.comJan. 2018
Bill Dietrich (Secretary)360.588.0118williamdietrich@comcast.netJan. 2018
Lin Nichols (Treasurer)360.299.3826lin.nichols@yahoo.comJan. 2018
Charlie Collinstroutdental@yahoo.comJan. 2019
Ed Gastellum360.293.7626egastellum34@gmail.comJan. 2019
Scott Gudmundsen360.293.1550robert.gudmundsen@comcast.netJan. 2019
Steve WilliamsStephen.P.Williams@shell.comJan. 2018



Denise Crowe
Education and Outreach Director



Jean Ford Andrich
Development and Outreach Director


Our office is located inside the Depot Building at 611 R Avenue in Anacortes.  Our office hours are Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday  from 10:00am to 1:00pm.  You can also reach us by phone at 360-293-3725 or email  us at