Staff & Board

Board of Directors

Our seven to nine board members are elected by the membership at large at the annual meeting. They serve staggered two-year terms.


Andy Stewart 

Monica Ochs 

Bill Dietrich 

Lin Nichols

Charlie Collins

Ed Gastellum

Steve Williams

Lynne Jordan

Rob Skelton



Please contact Board Members at:


Jean Ford Andrich

Development and Outreach Director


Melissa Courtney

Forest Educator

pic with callie FOF.jpg

Mackenzie Wilson

Communications Director and Auction Coordinator


Our office is located inside the Depot Building at 611 R Avenue in Anacortes. Our office hours are Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM. You can also reach us by phone at 360-293-3725 or email us at


Upcoming Activities